30 Before 30

So, I started thinking what is it that I want to accomplish before I’m thirty and than I thought OMG I’m almost thirty!.. I’m getting old. After I got over that fact I decided I need to come up with 30 things I want to do before I’m thirty. Im starting a List, so later this year starting on my 29th birthday I will begin the task of doing 30 things before I’m 30. Here is what I have so far. I’ll add more as I go an maybe take away and replace LOL

1.) Go a week with out my blackberry (I know CRAZY)
2.) Go to Tuscany Italy
3.) Stay in a Cabin in the mountains
4.) Do a road trip to Nashville
5.) Write a handwritten letter, to people who impacted my life.
6.) Be apart of Revival
7.) Go deeper with God
8.) Do the 5k Color Run – This sound fun check out thecolorrun.com
9.) Lose 20 lbs 🙂
10.) Drive a wickedly cool car, even if I have to rent it.
11.) Put a crazy color in my hair
12.) Host a dinner party
13.) Go up in a hot-air balloon.
14.) Point at someone and shout “Your one of them!” Run and pretend to trip. Crawl away slowly.
15.) Whitewater Rafting
16.) Witness the Northern Lights in Alaska
17.) Discover Your Life’s Purpose
18.) Get in a Taxi in NYC and yell follow that car.
19.) Cliff Dive
20.) Order Dessert first at a restaurant. Just because
21.) Give a homeless person a Christa present

3 thoughts on “30 Before 30

Leave a Reply

